## PTMT 2020 at Mepco Schlenk Engineering College, Sivakasi Date: 20/04/2020 to 25/04/2020 List of selected candidates

SL	Name	Institute Name
1	Ms Manali Krishnakant Kadam	Kelkar Education Trusts V.G.Vaze College of Arts, Mumbai
2	Ms Alphy Jose	LITTLE FLOWER COLLEGE, Thrissur
3	Ms Ishita Ghosh	Dr. Bhupendra Nath Dutta Smriti Mahavidyalaya, Hatgopindadur
	Mr Satajit Bhattacharjya	Dr. Bhupendra Nath Dutta Smriti Mahavidyalaya, Hatgopindadur
	Dr Vidya K N	St. PHILOMENA, Mysuru
	Mr Shibu Andia	Vidya Vikas First Grade College, Mysuru
	Mr Somisetty Nagendra	GOVT. COLLEGE FOR MEN(A), Kadapa
	Dr Sunil Kumar Sharma	NSCBM GOVT. COLLEGE, HAMIRPUR
	Mr Franshu Mahipal	Shri Shyam Mahila Mahavidyalya, Hanumangarh
	Mr Rohitkumar R Upadhyay	Kelkar Education Trust V.G.Vaze College of Arts, Mulune
	Mr Gurusamy	Mepco Schlenk Engineering College, Sivakasi
12	Dr Chandra Guru Sekar R	MEPCO SCHLENK ENGINEERING COLLEGE, Sivakasi
13	Dr A. Muthuselvi	   The standard fireworks Rajaratnam College for Women, Sivakasi
14	Mr Karthik S	Sri Krishna College of Technology, Coimbatore
15	Dr M. Shakthiganesan	PSG COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY, Coimbatore
16	Mr Annakumar A	Shanmuga College of Arts and Science, Tenkasi
17	Mr Muniyasamy	THIYAGI DHARMAKKAN AMIRTHAM COLLEGE OF ARTS AND SCIENCE, Kannirajapuram
18	Ms M. Gokila Vani	THASSIM BEEVI ABDUL KADER COLLEGE FOR WOMEN, Kilakari
19	Mr Muthukumar M	R M K Engineering College, Chennai
20	Ms Priya.s	kongu college of arts and science, Karur
21	Dr V. Ramanathan	Periyar University, Salem
22	Mr Riyasdeen	Khadir Mohideen College, Thanjavur
23	Mr Ranjithkumar M	VIVEKANANDHA COLLEGE OF ARTS AND SCIENCES FOR WOMEN (AUTONOMOUS), Thiruchengodu
24	Mr Gnanam Mahesh Kalakaoi	Agurchand manmull jain college, Chennai
25	Dr Rajaji R	Patrician College of Arts and Science, Chennai
26	Mr G. Saravanan	Patrician College of Arts and Science, Chennai
27	Ms C.subha	JP College of Arts and Science, Tenkasi
28	Ms Karthika	Jp college of arts and science, Tenkasi
29	Dr Ramesh Kumar D	Vellore Institute of Technology (VIT), Vellore
30	Dr V.maheswari	A.P.C.Mahalaxmi College for Women, Thoothukudi
	Mr Tamizhazhagan.s	Manonmaniyam Sundaranar University Constitute College, Thoothukudi
	Dr Nivetha Martin	Arul Anandar College, Madurai
	Ms Subathra.m	Lady Doak College, Madurai
	Mr Sivanandhan N	Senthamarai college of arts and science
35	Mr Sahayarajjoseph Nirmalkumar S	St. Xavier College, Palayamkottai
	Dr J. Wilfred Samuel Raj	THE AMERICAN COLLEGE, Madurai
37	Mr L. David Raj Kumar	The American College,Madurai

38	Ms Vinith Mala	The American College, Madurai
	Dr R. Kalaivanan	Vivekananda College, Madurai
40	Dr S Therasa	University College of Engineering, Trichy
41	Ms R Rajeswari	Fatima College, Madurai
42	Mr Rajeev Gandhi S	VHNSN College, Virudhunagar
43	Ms G Petchiammal	V.H.N Senthikumara Nadar College (Autonomous), Virudhunagar
44	Ms S. Swathi Sundari	V.V.Vanniaperumal College For Women, Virudhunagar
45	Ms Malathi M	Rajapalayam Rajus college, Rajapalayam
46	Ms R Sankari Alias Deepa	Rajapalayam rajus college, Rajapalayam
47	Dr Kannan J	Ayya Nadar Janaki Ammal College(Autonomous), Sivakasi
48	Dr Mrs.p.gnanachandra	Ayya Nadar Janaki Ammal College, Sivakasi
49	Dr S.p.nandhini	The Standard Fireworks Rajaratnam College for Women (Autonomous), Sivakasi
50	Mr R. Raja Sekar	K. RAMAKRISHNAN COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING, Trichy
51	Dr. Priscilla Pacifia	St.Mary's Collge, Thoothukudi