Mini-MTTS, Ferozepur-2020 DAV College for Women, Ferozepur Cantt 17th Feb-22th Feb 2020 Selection List

Note : Call letters will be mailed to the selected candidates & you are requested to send the acceptance by email to the local-coordinator. Please check the programme webpage for email address.

Sr No.	Name	Gender	Institution
1	Ms. Sumanpuneet Kaur	F	Guru Gobind Singh Khalsa College for Women, Jhar Sahib, Ludhiana
2	Ms. Jashanpreet Kaur	F	Govt. Mohindra College, Patiala
3	Mr. Nikhil Kumar	М	Govt. Mohindra College, Patiala
4	Ms. Harpreet kaur	F	Akal University, Talwandi Sabo, Bathinda
5	Ms. Jannat	F	Akal University, Talwandi Sabo, Bathinda
6	Mr. Manish Khanayat	М	Panjab University, Chandigarh
7	Ms. Vanshika Thakur	F	SGTB Khalsa College, Anandpur Sahib
8	Ms. Taranjeet Kaur	F	SGTB Khalsa College, Anandpur Sahib
9	Mr. Tarun Sharma	М	PBI University, Patiala
10	Ms. Navjeet Kaur	F	PBI University, Patiala
11	Ms. Beant kaur	F	PBI University, Patiala
12	Ms. Amanpreet kaur Gill	F	Khalsa College for Women, Ludhiana
13	Ms. Vasuda Bansal	F	Khalsa College for Women, Ludhiana
14	Ms. Payal Jindal	F	Khalsa College for Women, Ludhiana
15	Mr. Mridul Khare	м	DEV Sanakriti Vishwavidyalaya, Haridwar, UttraKhand
16	Mr. Battula Tharun Kumar	м	DEV Sanakriti Vishwavidyalaya, Haridwar, UttraKhand
17	Mr. Damanpreet Singh Monga	М	Panjab University, Chandigarh
18	Ms. Bhavya Gupta	F	Panjab University, Chandigarh
19	Ms. Sarla	F	Dev Samaj College, Chandigarh
20	Ms. Simrat Kaur	F	GNDU, Amritsar
21	Ms. Himani	F	DAV College for Women, Ferozepur cantt
22	Ms. Simarpreet Kaur	F	DAV College for Women, ferozepur cantt
23	Mr. Aniket Arora	М	DAV University, Jalandhar
24	Ms. Preety	F	DAV College for Women, Ferozepur cantt
25	Mr. Rahul Garg	М	Govt. Mohindra College, Patiala
26	Mr. Navdeep kamboj	м	Shah Satnam G PG Boys College, Sirsa, Haryana
27	Mr. Anurag Sharma	М	Hindu College, Amritsar
28	Mr. Bikram Singla	м	GHG Khalsa College, Gurusarsadhar, Ludhiana
29	Ms. Komal Devi	F	GHG Khalsa College, Gurusarsadhar, Ludhiana

30	Ms. Priya	F	Panjab University, Chandigarh
31	Ms. Bhawna Aggarwal	F	Panjab University, Chandigarh
32	Ms. Bhavya Middha	F	Hans Raj Mahila Maha Vidyalaya, Jalandhar
33	Ms. Nidhi Thakur	F	Hans Raj Mahila Maha Vidyalaya, Jalandhar
34	Mr. Dhiraj Kumar	M	DAV University, Jalandhar
35	Mr. Sourav Sidana	М	Punjabi University, Patiala
36	Ms. Ranjana	F	DAV College for Women, Ferozepur cantt
37	Ms. Akansha Thakur	F	Hans Raj Mahila Maha Vidyalaya, Jalandhar
38	Ms. Anureet kaur	F	SGTB Khalsa College, New Delhi
39	Ms. Jashandeep kaur	F	SGTB Khalsa College, New Delhi
40	Mr. Sanjeev Kumar	М	Zakir Husain Delhi College
41	Ms. Dasari Sanjukta	F	Govt. Girls College, Gurgaon
42	Ms. Muskan Bhardwaj	F	JC Bose University of Science & Tech YMCA, Faridabad Haryana
43	Mr. karan Rathore	М	Institute of Science, BHU, Varanasi
44	Ms. Kanika Sharma	F	Govt. Degree College, Hamirpur
45	Mr. Shahbaz Ali	М	Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh