Mini-MTTS, Sikkim - 2020 Sikkim Manipal Institute of Technology, Sikkim January 01 – 06, 2020

Selection List

Sr. No.	Name	Gender	Institution	State
1	Amit Tiwari	М	Dera Natung Government College	Arunachal Pradesh
2	Pinky Kumari Pandey	F	Dera Natung Government College	Arunachal Pradesh
3	Suruj Lekharu	М	Arya Vidyapeeth College, Guwahati	Assam
4	Nayanjyoti Saikia	М	Dergaon Kamal Dowerah College	Assam
5	Biraj Khound	М	Dergaon Kamal Dowerah College	Assam
6	Krishna Mani Nath	М	Kokrajhar Government College, Kokrajhar	Assam
7	Khwrwmdao Brahma	М	Kokrajhar Government College, Kokrajhar	Assam
8	Pravahan Jaivili	М	Birla Institute of Technology, Mesra	Jharkhand
9	Yuvraj Mishra	М	Birla Institute of Technology, Mesra	Jharkhand
10	Nisha Rani	F	Birla Institute of Technology, Mesra	Jharkhand
11	Manisha Gurung	F	St. Edmund's College	Meghalaya
12	Hage Taller	М	St. Edmund's College	Meghalaya
13	H. Lallawmawma	М	St. Edmund's College	Meghalaya
14	Hem Kumar Pradhan	М	Namchi Government College	Sikkim
15	Nimzang Lepcha	М	Namchi Government College	Sikkim
16	Anil Chettri	М	Nar Bahadur Bhandari Degree College	Sikkim
17	Kaldhen Sangay Losel Lepcha	М	Nar Bahadur Bhandari Degree College	Sikkim
18	Karma Yangchen Sherpa	F	Nar Bahadur Bhandari Degree College	Sikkim
19	Tika Devi Newar	F	Nar Bahadur Bhandari Degree College	Sikkim
20	Shreya Lama	F	Nar Bahadur Bhandari Degree College	Sikkim
21	Amit Sharma	М	Nar Bahadur Bhandari Degree College	Sikkim
22	Roshan Shivakoti	М	Nar Bahadur Bhandari Degree College	Sikkim
23	Niran Chhetri	М	Nar Bahadur Bhandari Degree College	Sikkim
24	Nayan Chhetri	М	Nar Bahadur Bhandari Degree College	Sikkim
25	Asmita Sharma	F	Nar Bahadur Bhandari Degree College	Sikkim
26	Shristi Pradhan	F	Nar Bahadur Bhandari Degree College	Sikkim
27	Hritik Raj	М	Sikkim Manipal Institute of Technology	Sikkim
28	Prasoon Patel	М	Sikkim Manipal Institute of Technology	Sikkim

Sr. No.	Name	Gender	Institution	State
29	Kripa Roy	F	Acharya Prafulla Chandra Roy Govt College	West Bengal
30	Sashadhar Dutta	М	Bhairab Ganguly College	West Bengal
31	Tithi Biswas	F	Chakdaha College	West Bengal
32	Deepanita Sutradhar	F	Cooch Behar College	West Bengal
33	Lisa Mandal	F	Cooch Behar College	West Bengal
34	Sourajyoti	М	Cooch Behar College	West Bengal
35	Murshiul Habib Khandakar	М	Cooch Behar College	West Bengal
36	Sougata Mondal	М	Ramakrishna Mission Vidyamandira	West Bengal
37	Anirban Das	М	Ramakrishna Mission Vivekananda Centenary College	West Bengal
38	Arijit Paul	М	Ramakrishna Mission Vivekananda Centenary College	West Bengal
39	Palash Khanra	М	Ramakrishna Mission Vivekananda Centenary College	West Bengal
40	Saptak Das	М	Ramakrishna Mission Vivekananda Centenary College	West Bengal
41	Arup Sarkar	М	Ranaghat College	West Bengal
42	Gopal Pramanik	М	Siliguri College	West Bengal
43	Arghamita Paul	F	Siliguri College	West Bengal
44	Pradip Poddar	М	Siliguri College	West Bengal
45	Krishna Seal	М	Siliguri College	West Bengal
46	Sonali Banik	F	Siliguri College	West Bengal
47	Achinta Roy	М	Siliguri College	West Bengal
48	Gargi Saha	F	Siliguri College	West Bengal
49	Nibedita Das	F	Siliguri College	West Bengal
50	Sourajyoti Maiti	М	St. Xavier's College, Kolkata	West Bengal
51	Archita Ray	F	St. Xavier's College, Kolkata	West Bengal
52	Amrita Ray	F	St. Xavier's College, Kolkata	West Bengal