Name of the programme : Mini MTTS December 2019

Name of the venue with state : IIT Mandi, Himachal Pradesh

Dates of the programme: 02-07 December 2019

SL	Name of the Applicant	Gender (M/F/O)	Institute Address with Class	Institute State	Correspondence Address State	Is accommodation provided? (Y/n)
1	Kanika Sharma	F	Govt. Degree College Hamirpur (B.Sc Math)	Himachal Pradesh	Himachal Pradesh	Y
2	Shivani Chauhan	F	Govt. Degree College Hamirpur (B.Sc Math)	Himachal Pradesh	Himachal Pradesh	Y
3	Shikha Rana	F	Govt. College Daulatpur Chowk (B.Sc Math)	Himachal Pradesh	Himachal Pradesh	Y
4	Sonal	F	Govt. College Daulatpur Chowk (B.Sc Math)	Himachal Pradesh	Himachal Pradesh	Y
5	Ankita Rana	F	Govt. College Daulatpur Chowk (B.Sc Math)	Himachal Pradesh	Himachal Pradesh	Y
6	Aditi Chaudhary	F	Govt. PG college Una (B.Sc Math)	Himachal Pradesh	Himachal Pradesh	Y
7	Samriti Dhiman	F	Govt. PG college Una (B.Sc Math)	Himachal Pradesh	Himachal Pradesh	Y
8	Aastha	F	Govt. PG college Una (B.Sc Math)	Himachal Pradesh	Himachal Pradesh	Y
9	Nitika Thakur	F	Vallabh Govt. College Mandi (B.Sc Math)	Himachal Pradesh	Himachal Pradesh	Y
10	Reena	F	Vallabh Govt. College Mandi (B.Sc Math)	Himachal Pradesh	Himachal Pradesh	Y
11	Dheeraj Thakur	М	Vallabh Govt. College Mandi (B.Sc Math)	Himachal Pradesh	Himachal Pradesh	Y
12	Khushboo	F	G.D.C Indora (B.Sc Math)	Himachal Pradesh	Himachal Pradesh	Y
13	Anshdha Sharma	F	G.D.C Indora (B.Sc Math)	Himachal Pradesh	Himachal Pradesh	Y
14	Shivani Pathania	F	G.D.C Indora (B.Sc Math)	Himachal Pradesh	Himachal Pradesh	Υ
15	Anjna Thakur	F	G.D.C. Kullu (B.Sc Math)	Himachal Pradesh	Himachal Pradesh	Y
16	Piyush Sharma	M	G.D.C. Kullu (B.Sc Math)	Himachal Pradesh	Himachal Pradesh	Y
17	Nitika Minhas	F	G.D.C. Kullu (B.Sc Math)	Himachal Pradesh	Himachal Pradesh	Υ
18	Arvind Kumar Sharma	М	Shri Shyam Shishak Prshikshan Sansthan (B.Sc Math)	Rajasthan	Rajasthan	Y
19	Naresh Kumar	М	Shri Shyam Shishak Prshikshan Sansthan (B.Sc Math)	Rajasthan	Rajasthan	Y
20	Ajay Gadhwal	М	Shri Shyam Shishak Prshikshan Sansthan (B.Sc Math)	Rajasthan	Rajasthan	Y
21	Souvik Mitra	М	Regional Institute of Education (B.Sc Math)	Odisha	Odisha	Y
22	Rakesh Kumar Dhada	IVI	Regional Institute of Education (B.Sc Math)	Odisha	Odisha	Y
23	Shruti Mukhopadhyay	F	Barasat Govt College (B.Sc Math)	West Bengal	West Bengal	Υ
24	Pranamita Mukherjee		Burdwan Raj College (B.Sc Math)	West Bengal	West Bengal	Y
25	Nitish Chandra Shukla	M	Invertis University (B.Sc Math)	Uttar Pradesh	Uttar Pradesh	Y
26	Shubham Jaiswal	М	Kishan Post Graduate College (B.Sc Math)	Uttar Pradesh	Uttar Pradesh	Y
27	Manish Kushwaha	М	Institute For Excellence in Higher Education (B.Sc Math)	Madhya Pradesh	Madhya Pradesh	Y
28	Aman Gour	IVI	Institute For Excellence in Higher Education (B.Sc Math)	Madhya Pradesh	Madhya Pradesh	Y
29	Deepak Bunkar	М	Institute For Excellence in Higher Education (B.Sc Math)	Madhya Pradesh	Madhya Pradesh	Y
30	Akshay Verma	М	Dr. B. R. Ambedkar University Delhi (B.Sc Math)	Delhi	Delhi	Y