## Initiation into Mathematics 2012, Kerala List of Participants

SI No	Reg No		Name	College
	IMK-12-67	Ms	Aiswarya K	Mar Dionysius College, Pazhanji
2	IMK-12-161		Aju Abraham	Baselius College, Kottayam
3	IMK-12-01		Akhil Felix	St. Thomas College, Thrissur
4	IMK-12-146	Ms	Akhila A R	Sanatana Dharma College, Alappuzha
5	IMK-12-31	Ms	Albi Elizabeth Abraham	BCM College, Kottayam
6	IMK-12-70	Ms	Ancy Paul	Mar Dionysius College, Pazhanji
7	IMK-12-10	Ms	Ann Gigi George	Mar Athanasius College, Kothamangalam
8	IMK-12-33	Ms	Aparna P	BCM College, Kottayam
9	IMK-12-22	Ms	Arathy vijayan	Mar Athanasius College, Kothamangalam
10	IMK-12-111	Mr	Aravind Nath	SB College, Changanacherry
11	IMK-12-168	Ms	Arsha S Das	Government College, Ambalapuzha
12	IMK-12-13	Ms	Arya Thampi	Mar Athanasius College, Kothamangalam
13	IMK-12-121	Ms	Aswathy K M	Vimala College, Thrissur
14	IMK-12-176	Ms	Aswathy S	TKM College of Arts & Science, Kollam
15	IMK-12-05	Ms	Deepthi Sivan	Mar Athanasius College, Kothamangalam
16	IMK-12-173		Delma Jacob	Government College, Kattappana
17	IMK-12-35	Ms	Divya P	BCM College, Kottayam
18	IMK-12-175	Ms	Fathima A	TKM College of Arts & Science, Kollam
19	IMK-12-28	Mr	Fazil Najeeb	SB College, Changanacherry
20	IMK-12-32	Mr	Jefin Jo Thomas	SB College, Changanacherry
21	IMK-12-150	Ms	Lekshmi Anilkumar	All Saint's College, Thiruvananthapuram
22	IMK-12-120	Ms	Limna Louis A	Vimala College, Thrissur
23	IMK-12-12		Mary thomas	Mar Athanasius College, Kothamangalam
24	IMK-12-159	Mr	Midhun M Madhu	Baselius College, Kottayam
25	IMK-12-73	Ms	Minu Rajeevan	SIES College of Arts, Science, and Commerce, Mumbai
26	IMK-12-87	Mr	Navaneeth Krishnan	St. thomas College, Palai
	IMK-12-18		Nazia	Govt. Degree College for Women, Nalgonda
	IMK-12-09		Neha Aanam A	Christ University, Bangalore
	IMK-12-38		Nella Jeena Jacob	BCM College, Kottayam
	IMK-12-131		Nikhitha P B	PM Govt. College, Chalakudy
	IMK-12-64		P Kushpu	SDNB Vaishnav College for Women, Chrompet, Chennai
	IMK-12-178		Preema Thomas	D B College, Sasthamkotta
	IMK-12-19		Putta Kavitha	Govt. Degree College for Women, Nalgonda
	IMK-12-94		Ramya Nagarajan	St. Josephs College (Autonomous), Bangalore
	IMK-12-171		Remya Mohandas	Government College, Kattappana
	IMK-12-63		Reshma R	SDNB Vaishnav College for Women, Chrompet, Chennai
	IMK-12-115	Mr	Robin P	BJM Govt. College, Chavara
	IMK-12-180	Mr	Sandeep E M	NIT Calicut
	IMK-12-140		Saravana Kumar N	St. Joseph's College, Tiruchirappally
	IMK-12-138		T Thanavel	St. Joseph's College, Tiruchirappally
	IMK-12-164		Thrishna A Kumar	Government College, Ambalapuzha
42	IMK-12-128	Mr	Vishnu V	Government College, Ambalapuzha